Term Dates

FIRST DAY LAST DAY
Term 3 2021
Monday 12 July 2021
Thursday 16 September 2021
Term 4 2021
Tuesday 5 October 2021
Tuesday 30 November 2021
Term 1 2022
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Thursday 31 March 2022
Term 2 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Term 3 2022
Monday 11 July 2022
Thursday 15 September 2022
Term 4 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Tuesday 29 November 2022

Let's Talk!